Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Terry Riney Agency.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Terry Riney Agency, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Terry Riney

Partner, Founder
Certified Insurance Counselor
terry@rineyagency.com

Blaine Riney

Partner
Certified Insurance Counselor
blaine@rineyagency.com

Kelli Starr

Partner
Certified Insurance Counselor
kelli@rineyagency.com

Rebecca Barker

Certified Insurance Service Representative
becky@rineyagency.com

James Barker

Customer Service Representative
james@rineyagency.com

Sandy Sanburn

Customer Service Representative
sandy@rineyagency.com

Martha Islas

Customer Service Representative
martha@rineyagency.com

Lauren Norman

Customer Service Representative
lauren@rineyagency.com

Terry Riney Agency is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.