Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Terry Riney Agency.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Terry Riney Agency, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Terry Riney

Terry Riney

Founder, Partner
Certified Insurance Counselor

terry@rineyagency.com

Blaine Riney

Blaine Riney

Partner
Certified Insurance Counselor

blaine@rineyagency.com

Kelli Starr

Kelli Starr

Partner
Certified Insurance Counselor

kelli@rineyagency.com

Rebecca Barker

Rebecca Barker

Licensed Agent

becky@rineyagency.com

James Barker

James Barker

Licensed Agent

james@rineyagency.com

Sandy Sanburn

Sandy Sanburn

Licensed Agent

sandy@rineyagency.com

Martha Islas

Martha Islas

Licensed Agent

martha@rineyagency.com

Lauren Norman

Lauren Norman

Licensed Agent

lauren@rineyagency.com

Terry Riney Agency is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.